Corporate Office
Singapore

GMS Group Pte Ltd.

541 Orchard Road
#19-02 Liat Towers
Singapore 238881
Tel: +65 6737 0831
Fax: +65 6737 1246

Show Map

For any business development opportunities, please contact Richard van Leeuwen at richard.vanleeuwen@gms-group.com

GMS Loyalty
Australia

Global Marketing Strategies (Australia) Pty Limited

Level B1
161 Elizabeth Street
Sydney 2000
Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9286 6789
Fax: + 61 2 9283 6709

For any enquiries relating to Pacific, please contact Karen Phillips-Green at karen.phillipsgreen@gms-group.com
China

GMS (Asia Pacific) Ltd. - Guangzhou

Room 1213, Bank of America Plaza
No. 555, Ren Min Zhong Road
Guangzhou, Guangdong
China 510145
Tel: +86 20 8130 1973
Fax: +86 20 8130 3363

For any enquiries relating to China, Hong Kong and Macau, please contact Amy Leung at amy.leung@gms-group.com
China

GMS (Asia Pacific) Ltd. – Shanghai Representative Office

Room 1116, Huai Hai China Tower
885 Renmin Road, Huang Pu District
Shanghai PR China 200010
Tel: +86 21 6141 6575
Fax: +86-21-6141 6576

For any enquiries relating to China, Hong Kong and Macau, please contact Amy Leung at amy.leung@gms-group.com
China

GMS (Asia Pacific) Ltd. - Hong Kong

New Mandarin Plaza Tower B
Unit 518, 5th Floor
14 Science Museum Rd
Tsimshatsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3109 3607
Fax: +852 2117 1280

For any enquiries relating to China, Hong Kong and Macau, please contact Darshen Kaur at darshen.kaur@gms-group.com
Dubai

GMS Loyalty Marketing Services LLC

M42 Warba Center, Deira, Dubai, UAE
Direct: +971 55 22 45626
Office: +971 4 266 7837

For any enquiries relating to Middle East, please contact Shadi Adnan at shadi.adnan@gms-group.com
India

GMS Consultant Pvt. Ltd.

254, First Floor, DLF South Court
Plot A-1, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi – 110 017
Tel: +91 11 4001 0400
Fax: +91 11 4001 0401

For any enquiries relating to Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka, please contact Amrinder Oberoi at amrinder.oberoi@gms-group.com
Indonesia

GMS Group

PT. Integritas Data Utama
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building, Tower II, 17th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53,
Jakarta 12190
Tel: +60 16 728 6765

For any enquiries for Indonesia, please contact Sanjay Sachidanantham at sanjays@gms-group.com
Japan

GMS KK

601-2-2-15 Azuchimachi, Chuo Ku, Osaka
541-0052 Japan
Tel: +81 6 4708 4620

For any enquiries relating to Japan, please contact Joyce Wang at joyce.wang@gms-group.com
Korea

GMS Asia Pacific Limited

Tehranro 103 gil 6, 601(Samsung-dong, Hanjin Building)
Kangnam-ku, Seoul, Korea

For any enquiries relating to Korea, please contact Joyce Wang at joyce.wang@gms-group.com

Philippines

GMS Asia Pacific Phils Corp.

Room 506 D, Richmonde Plaza, Lourdes Drive corner San Miguel Ave. Ortigas,
Pasig Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel: +632 696 7746

For any enquiries relating to Brunei, Malaysia and Philippines, please contact Sham Kumar at sham.kumar@gms-group.com
Taiwan

GMS (Asia Pacific) Taiwan Corp

2nd Floor, 138 Hsinsheng South Rd., Section 1,
Taipei 100, Taiwan, ROC
Tel: +8862 2351 2692
Fax: +8862 2351 7201

For any enquiries relating to Taiwan, please contact David Chiang at david.chiang@gms-group.com

Thailand

GMS Asia Pacific Co. Ltd.

Room 514-515, 5th Floor
2 Charoen Krung Road, Soi 30, (Captain Bush Lane)
Siphya, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 237 2166
Fax: +66 2 237 2160

For any enquiries relating to Thailand, please contact Karen Phillips-Green at karen.phillipsgreen@gms-group.com
Vietnam

Representative Office of GMS (Asia Pacific) Limited

R202, 81 Bui Thi Xuan, Bui Thi Xuan Ward, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam.
Direct: +84902650523
Office: +84 4 39449971
Fax: +84 4 39449960

For any enquiries relating to Vietnam, please contact Shadi Adnan at shadi.adnan@gms-group.com


Copyright © 2017 GMS Group Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.